2 Rooms Southwark

A$ 349,000
Southwark St, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 27, 2014
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 5,825 m2

Description

Beautiful Huge 1 Family House In Heart Of Westbury. Newly Renovated With New Wood Floors, Cherry Cabinets And New Bath And Complete Set Of Stainless Steel Appliances. Large 5 Bedrooms House With Seperate Living, Dinning And Office/Study Room. Must See To Appreciate.

Address: Southwark St
City:
Area:
Zip: 11690
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 121
Price: A$ 349,000
Property Size: 5,825 m2
Property Lot Size: 6,892 m2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Structure Type: Brick
Floors No: 1
Outdoor Details
balcony
Garden
Other Features
Chair Accessible
doorman
Elevator
front yard
A$ 1,789.39
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
A$ 1,353.14
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (305) 555-9999 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

2
Sales

Property with horizontal slider

A$ 349,000
Beautiful Huge 1 Family House In Heart Of Westbury. Newly Renovated With New Wood Floors, ...
32 2 cars 5,825 m2
1
Sales
sold

Custom Property Template v7

A$ 600,000
Beautiful Huge 1 Family House In Heart Of Westbury. Newly Renovated With New Wood Floo ...
33 2 230 m2
2
Sales
hot offer

Property with Multiple Agents

Deal A$ 150 /month
Beautiful, updated, ground level Co-op apartment in the desirable Bay Terrace neighbor ...
32 2 120 m2

Compare Listings

Michael Rutter