We found 0 results. View results

Property with vertical slider

from A$ 86,000
Ferris Park, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 17, 2017
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • 2 Garages
  • 190 m2
  • Year Built: 2005

Description

This property is mostly wooded and sits high on a hilltop overlooking the Mohawk River Valley. Located right in the heart of Upstate NYs Amish farm Country, this land is certified organic making it extremely rare! Good road frontage on a paved county road with utilities make it an amazing setting for your dream country getaway! If you like views, you must see this property!

Address: Ferris Park
State/County:
Zip: 07305
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22972
Price: from A$ 86,000
Property Size: 190 m2
Property Lot Size: 1,200 m2
Rooms: 10
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 6
Custom ID: 68
Year Built: 2005
Garages: 2
Garage Size: 2 cars
Available from: 2017-11-18
Structure Type: Brick
Floors No: 3
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Gym
Laundry
Media Room
Outdoor Details
balcony
Basketball court
Garden
Hot Bath
Pool
Utilities
Electricity
Heating
Ventilation
Water
Other Features
Chair Accessible
Smoke detector
WiFi
A$ 440.94
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
A$ 333.44
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 0023658632 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

2
Sales

Property with vertical slider

from A$ 86,000
Just steps away from QM2 express bus to Manhattan and local buses; only minutes from t ...
56 2 190 m2
1
Sales
hot offer

Energy Certificate for EU

A$ 600,000
Beautiful, updated, ground level Co-op apartment in the desirable Bay Terrace neighbor ...
44 3 800 m2

Compare Listings

John Collins