Gorgeous Farm in Jersey

A$ 770,000
Ferris Park, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 26, 2014
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • 190 m2
  • Year Built: 1982

Description

This property is mostly wooded and sits high on a hilltop overlooking the Mohawk River Valley. Located right in the heart of Upstate NYs Amish farm Country, this land is certified organic making it extremely rare! Good road frontage on a paved county road with utilities make it an amazing setting for your dream country getaway! If you like views, you must see this property!

Address: Ferris Park
Zip: 365448
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 59
Price: A$ 770,000
Property Size: 190 m2
Property Lot Size: 2,000 m2
Rooms: 15
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 6
Year Built: 1982
Available from: 2016-03-23
Structure Type: Wood
Floors No: 2
Outdoor Details
balcony
Garden
Other Features
Chair Accessible
doorman
Elevator
front yard
A$ 3,947.94
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
A$ 2,985.44
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (305) 555-4555 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

1
Sales

Lovelace Road Greenfield

from A$ 2,000
This property is mostly wooded and sits high on a hilltop overlooking the Mohawk River Val ...
11 4,000 m2

Compare Listings

Janet Richmond