We found 0 results. View results

Property with Multi Image Slider

A$ 500 /month
New York 25A, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 17, 2017
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 700 m2
  • Year Built: 2002

Description

Just steps away from QM2 express bus to Manhattan and local buses; only minutes from the LIRR. Walking distance to the Bay Terrace Shopping Center, Baybridge Commons Shopping Center, pool clubs, movie theaters and tennis courts. 1.5 blocks away from elementary school PS 169 and Bell Academy middle school in the award-winning District 25. Don’t miss this opportunity!

Address: New York 25A
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22911
Price: A$ 500 /month
Property Size: 700 m2
Property Lot Size: 850 m2
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Custom ID: 156
Year Built: 2002
Garages: Yes
Garage Size: 2 cars
Available from: 2017-11-16
Basement: no
Exterior Material: bricks
Structure Type: Brick
Floors No: 1
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Gym
Laundry
Media Room
Outdoor Details
balcony
Basketball court
Garden
Hot Bath
Pool
Utilities
Electricity
Heating
Natural Gas
Ventilation
Water
Other Features
Chair Accessible
Smoke detector
WiFi
A$ 2.56
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
A$ 1.94
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 003055554446 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

1
Sales

Custom Property Template v6

A$ 350 /month
The master bedroom possesses its own south-facing balcony, a roomy closet, and a sumpt ...
22 1 200 m2

Compare Listings

Agency