Office Space Central Ave

A$ 16,000 / month
Bowers Street, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 27, 2014
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 150 m2

Description

Former high end beach home converted to Class “A” office space. 2519 sq ft complete with three and 1/2 baths. Large eat in kitchen/conference area. Many storage areas and closets. Currently used as 10 offices with large reception area. Fully wired with Cat 5 wiring to all, phone room. Exterior storage and parking spaces for 12 cars. Huge frontage on 30-A and award winning landscaping. Great opportunity to have a landmark location on Scenic 30-A with over 200′ of 30-A frontage.

Address: Bowers Street
Zip: 568871
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 150
Price: A$ 16,000 / month
Property Size: 150 m2
Property Lot Size: 400 m2
Rooms: 10
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Structure Type: Brick
Floors No: 1
Outdoor Details
balcony
Garden
Other Features
Chair Accessible
doorman
Elevator
front yard
A$ 82.04
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
A$ 62.04
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (305) 555-4555 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Janet Richmond