One Bedroom Apartment

A$ 120 / month
City Center, no 8, ,
Favorite
hot offer

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 18, 2017
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages
  • 200 m2
  • Year Built: 2000

Description

Mckinley Hill is situated inside Fort Bonifacio which is a 50 hectares owned by Megaworld. Mckinley Hill is Said to be the Biggest and Grandest Development in Metro manila as of Today. what’s nice about Mckinley Hill this whole 50 hectare is a Master Planned Community in which everything you may need is within your reach like Schools, Leisure Parks and Recreational, BPO Offices , Residential Tower and Even Medical Centers is just a Few stroll Away.

Two Bedroom Apartment
Two Bedroom Apartment
A$ 300 / month
Category: ,
Rooms: 1,
Bedrooms: 2,
Baths: 1,
Size: 190 m2
Address: City Center, no 8
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 19009
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21145
Price: A$ 120 / month
Property Size: 200 m2
Property Lot Size: 250 m2
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Custom ID: 1234567
Year Built: 2000
Garages: 1
Garage Size: 1 cars
Available from: 2017-01-31
External Construction: garden
Structure Type: Brick
Floors No: 1
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Gym
Laundry
Media Room
Outdoor Details
Back yard
balcony
Basketball court
Garden
Hot Bath
Pool
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Heating
Ventilation
Water
Other Features
Chair Accessible
Smoke detector
WiFi
A$ 0.62
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
A$ 0.47
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (305) 555-4555 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

2
Sales
hot offer

Property with Agent on Sidebar

A$ 20,000
Architecture has to do with planning and designing form, space and ambience to reflect ...
12 1 100 m2

Compare Listings

Michaela Suttherland