Villa On Washington Ave

A$ 5,500,000
53 W 88th St, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 27, 2014
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 250 m2

Description

Beautiful, updated, ground level Co-op apartment in the desirable Bay Terrace neighborhood. This home features hardwood floors throughout, brand new bathrooms, newer EIK, modern front-load washer/dryer, full dining room, large living area, 3 spacious bedrooms and plenty of storage. Master bedroom includes both a standard closet and custom closet wall unit. Large windows face many directions for tons of natural light.

Address: 53 W 88th St
City:
Area:
Zip: 3005
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 139
Price: A$ 5,500,000
Property Size: 250 m2
Property Lot Size: 600 m2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 3
Roofing: Old
Structure Type: Brick
Floors No: 1
Outdoor Details
balcony
Garden
Other Features
Chair Accessible
doorman
Elevator
front yard
A$ 28,199.59
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
A$ 21,324.59
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (305) 555-4555 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Maria Barlow